Skip to content ↓

Members and Trustees


The Bishop of Brentwood

Fr Stephen Myers  Episcopal Vicar for Schools and Colleges

Mr Robert Simpson  Diocesan Director of Education



Mr Stephen Adamson

Mr Simon Darby

Mr Bertrand Emechta

Mrs Bernadette Fisher

Mr Stephen Foster

Ms Claire O'Connor

Ms Anne Ofeke




 Accounting Officer - Mr Stephen Foster